Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside

EntNaija Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside - NaijaMusic.

Nigerian singer Ruffcoin drops a brand new track titled “Sweet Outside”, out now.

After his last released 16-tracks album “Still Sick” Nigerian singer Ruffcoin thrills his fans with more excitement with his latest released track tagged “Sweet Outside“.

The new record is a fantastic piece of music published by Ruffy Records. It is a well-composed song with notable lyrics and instrumentals to blend.

Listen and share Ruffcoin – “Sweet Outside” below.


The post Ruffcoin – Sweet Outside appeared first on NaijaMusic.